Banks
Guide to Jordan 
  • You are here:
  • Banks
  • The Arab Jordan Investment Bank | بنك الإستثمار العربي الأردني

The Arab Jordan Investment Bank | بنك الإستثمار العربي الأردني

The Arab Jordan Investment Bank |  بنك الإستثمار العربي الأردني
The Arab Jordan Investment Bank | بنك الإستثمار العربي الأردني http://guide2jordan.com/media/com_jbusinessdirectory/pictures/companies/227/ajib-jo-main-1441693406.jpg 3.8 05 0

Avg of 5 Ratings

Your Rating

Thaqafah Street, Amman 11194, Jordan

+962 6 560 7126
+962 6 560 7138
info@ajib.com
Type:
General
Categories:
General info

The Arab Jordan Investment Bank (AJIB) is Jordan’s leading investment and private bank. AJIB offers a wide variety of investment, commercial and private banking products and solutions tailor-made to suit the requirements of our discerning clientele. AJIB continues to leverage its resources, technology and banking best practices to meet and exceed the ever growing needs of corporate, high net-worth individuals and sophisticated clients in Jordan and the region.

AJIB serves clients through 25 branches and offices covering major locations in Jordan, assisted with an advanced network of 24 ATMs distributed throughout the Kingdom. The Bank has expanded to provide services outside Jordan through its branch in Limas sol-Cyprus, as well as a representative office in Tripoli-Libya. In 2006 the Bank established Arab Jordan Investment Bank (Qatar) L.L.C. in the Qatar Financial Center to serve our clients in Qatar and the Gulf region. The United Arab Jordan Company for Investment and Financial Brokerage is a subsidiary of the Bank dedicated to serving our clients investment needs at the Amman Stock Exchange. Arab Advisors Group, the Bank’s research subsidiary, is the recognized regional leader in research in the fields of finance, telecom, IT, and media. Its research offerings are highly regarded by the region’s leading professionals.

 


 

 


 Main Departments :

Audit audit.dept@ajib.com
Branches Management    branches.dept@ajib.com
Banking Relations banking.relations@ajib.com
Visa Credit Card & ATM Dept visa.dept@ajib.com
Treasury Dept treasury@ajib.com
Investment Dept investment@ajib.com
Research & Planning research@ajib.com
Corporate Banking Department corporate.dept@ajib.com
Admin. Affairs HR@ajib.com
Training Department training.dep@ajib.com
Marketing and Quality Assurance marketing.dept@ajib.com
  • Neighbourhood:
  • Shmeisani | الشميساني

Videos

BUSINESS REVIEWS

Add review

There are no reviews at the moment