Hotels
Guide to Jordan 
  • You are here:
  • Banks
  • Blom Bank - Jordan | بنك لبنان والمهجر في الأردن

Blom Bank - Jordan | بنك لبنان والمهجر في الأردن

Blom Bank - Jordan  | بنك لبنان والمهجر في الأردن
Blom Bank - Jordan | بنك لبنان والمهجر في الأردن http://guide2jordan.com/media/com_jbusinessdirectory/pictures/companies/214/blom-bank-main-1430425945.jpg 4.28571 05 0

Avg of 7 Ratings

Your Rating

18 Al Sharif Abdel Hamid Sharaf St., Amman 11194, Jordan

+962 6 500 1200
+962 6 567 7177
blommail@blom.com.jo
Type:
General
Categories:
General info

Constantly developing and improving its services, BLOM BANK Group provides universal banking services that meet all of its clients’ needs. These services include: Commercial Banking, Corporate Banking, Private and Investment Banking, Asset Management, Retail Banking, Islamic Banking, Brokerage Services and Insurance Products and Services.


 بنك لبنان والمهجر-الأردن يعمل على تقديم خدمات مالية ومصرفية واسعة في كافة القطاعات التى يحتاجها العميل

P.O. Box 930321 Shmeisani ,Amman 111 93, Jordan
Swift Code: BLOMJOAM

 


 

Branches

 

Abdoun
Princess Basmah St., Essam Al-Khateeb complex, Bldg. #2
P.O. Box : 840317 Amman 11181, Jordan
Phone: (962-6) 5929663
Fax: (962-6) 5929662
Email: abdoun@blom.com.jo  
Branch Manager: Mr. Marwan SALAH  

Aqaba
Sherif Shaker Ben Zeid St.
P.O.Box: 254 – Aqaba 77110
Phone: (962-3) 2019340
Fax: (962-3) 2019318
Email: aqaba@blom.com.jo  
Branch Manager: Mr. Shady Adel AL FAKHOURY
Jubeiha
20 Yajouz St., Bldg. #20
P.O Box: 2435 Amman 11941, Jordan
Phone: (962-6) 5336653
Fax: (962-6) 5336657
Email: jubeiha@blom.com.jo
Branch Manager: Mr. Ammar SAIDI


Shmeisani
Al Sharif Abdel Hamid Sharaf St., Bldg. #18
P.O. Box: 930321 Shmeisani- Amman 111 93, Jordan
Phone: (962-6) 5001200
Fax: (962-6) 5605652
Email: shmeisani@blom.com.jo  
Branch Manager: : Mr. Abdeljawad AL OWAISI

Taj
Abdoun, Jordan, Taj Mall Center
Phone: (962-6) 5931912
Email: tajmall@blom.com.jo  
Branch Manager: Mr. Omar ABU ASSAF

Wihdat
Al Amir Hassan St., Oum Heiran, BLdg. #453
P.O.Box: 110061 Amman 111 10, Jordan
Phone : (962-6) 4750050
Fax : (962-6) 4750055
Email : wihdat@blom.com.jo  
Branch Manager : Mr. Iyad GHEITH

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Al Abdali
Al Abdali St., Jouba Bldg.
P.O.Box : 930132 11193
Phone: (962-6) 5696566
Fax: (962-6) 5693955
Email: abdali@blom.com.jo

Branch Manager: Mr. Abdullah HAMDAN

 


Irbid

Irbid King Abdallah the second St., Al-Qubba Circle, Bldg. #4
P.O Box: 4345 Irbid 21110, Jordan
Phone: (962-2) 7240006
Fax: (962-2) 7240057
Email: Irbid@blom.com.jo
Branch Manager: Mr. Ahmad DABAAN

 

 

 

Mecca Street
Mecca St., Al Husseine Complex, Bldg #152
P.O. Box: 1191, Amman, 11821, Jordan
Phone: (962-6) 5503130
Fax: (962-6) 5521347
Email: mecca@blom.com.jo
Branch Manager: Mr. Muhannad YOUNIS

Sweifieh
Abed Al Rahim Al Hajj Mohammad St., Bldg. #67
P.O. Box: 852112 Amman 111 85, Jordan
Phone: (962-6) 5865527
Fax: (962-6) 5865346
Email: sweifieh@blom.com.jo  
Branch Manager: Mr. Jamal MOMANI

Wadi Saqra
Wadi Saqra St., Al Reem Complex, Bldg. #244
P.O.Box : 942307 Amman, 11193 Jordan
Phone: (962-6) 5687333
Fax: (962-6) 5687888
Email: wadisaqra@blom.com.jo  
Branch Manager: Mr. Raed JOUDEH 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  • Neighbourhood:
  • Shmeisani | الشميساني

Videos

BUSINESS REVIEWS

Add review

There are no reviews at the moment